Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Great visit to Fresno Lexus for 90,000 mile servicing. Ricardo was awesome, keeping me informed of issues found. Pleasant waiting area. Everything pristine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

I love Fresno Lexus! They give me such great service; I've purchased FIVE RX 350's from them in the past years! They are my go-to auto dealer. would not trust my wonderful red "Ruby" to anyone else. Many thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Great car buying experience! I was out the door within two hours. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Scotty is delightful to work with, went out if his way to meet our needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

I went for a battery replacement and received Great service from my advisor and guest transport driver.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Excellent service! Very knowledgeable & friendly! Checked my car thoroughly and all in good time! I recommend Lexis!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

You can’t beat the service and hospitality you receive when you visit Fresno Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Excellent customer service. I’m never disappointed. I had the sweetest service man this past week named Scotty keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Always excellent customer service! Every experience or interaction with service representatives have been great. Fresno Lexus reps always go above and beyond to ensure that we’ve felt valued as a customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Excellent customer service and communication from drop off to pick up. Love the mechanic video and having all questions answered by the video presentation. Scotty has been my best service manager. Always returns my texts or calls and is kind, professional, courteous and accommodating with my busy schedule. I trust Lexus of Fresno and all staff to do high quality, meticulous service always. Thank you for being the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Very pleased with my 30,000 mile service. It was performed timely with a detailed explanation of items checked, along with a detailed video and checklist of findings and recommendations. My Service Advisor, Ricardo Pichardo, was friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

This was my second lease for a Lexus UX F Sport. In both cases, have my transaction handled by Irene Lewy has been a great pleasure. Irene is very professional, but also friendly. She was able answer all of my questions accurately, and I feel confident that she provided the best service possible! Speaking of service, their Service Department has always been very accommodating, and have done great work for me in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

What a great experience, Justin is awesome! I really appreciated the communication and his positive attitude!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Great service. In and out quickly. Service consultant very helpful and takes care of my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Love our new car! But technology, oh my! Aaron was the best salesperson I’ve ever had the chance to me. He was so informative & not pushy. The best sales person ever. Great work, keep going

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Brought my 2020 RX350 for scheduled maintenance. An error had been made when scheduling the appointment on what services were necessary. Tevin Ivy immediately advised me that I would need to leave the car all day. He provided a courtesy vehicle that I could put my husband's walker in. I had a concern about opening and closing the hatch. Tevin and at least 2 other employees worked until they determined what the problem was and explained to me why I was having a problem. It is such a joy to deal with someone like Tevin, that made bring my car in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Moe provided useful information about the different models. He ordered our new car and kept us informed as to when it would arrive. He has called to see if there is anything else he can do. When I was meeting with Darlene at the dealership, he popped in again to see if everything was ok.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Matthew was great to deal with and very knowledgeable about all the features. Wouldn’t have bought car if it wasn’t for Matthew.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

I was really pleased by the attention I was paid by the service department, Scotty in particular.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Great, Professional service. recommend it . the only reason I gave 4 stars not 5 is the waiting time which was longer than expected. everything else was excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Fresno Lexus is a great and welcoming dealership with excellent staff and sales department. Special thanks to Julian for your guidance throughout the purchase process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Fantastic service. Quality and clear communication about my vehicle. Diagnosed the issue right away. Will return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Excellent service, friendly and knowledgeable and Helpful staff. Good customer service very pleased to work with Jack Bains

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2023

As seniors we have owned a lot of cars over the years. Our recent purchase of a new RX from Fresno Lexus was the least stressful, no pressure, friendly, buying experience ever. The sales staff, Jeff and Mo, we professional, friendly, and treated us with respect. We feel that we paid a fair price for awesome vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

Great Staff! Abraham , Chris, Mgr Aaron. Also ask for Craig, I have known him for over 30 years! All very Professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2023

Matt made the experience wonderful from beginning to end. He was personable and very knowledgeable; I appreciated his consultative approach as opposed to him trying to “sell me something”. He explained the process to me thoroughly and Michael delivered the same thought and care when it came to the financing process. I would very much recommend them both and this was one of the best experiences I have had in working with a dealership to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

Dimetri was wonderful to work with when I was getting my car serviced. He communicates very well and is very conscientious and professional. My car was in great shape when I went to go home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2023

Service Advisor Tevin was infomlrmative, professional, and quick. Highly recommend for any service related issue with your Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

Sales associate were nice (Jesus R and Craig S). Answered the questions we had and ultimately selected the dealership for our first Lexus car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Dimetri and the team were wonderful to work with! I was able to book my appointment on-line, the check-in was flawless, I was given a timetable and they were wrapped up well in advance! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

Fresno Lexus & working with Mattew Williams was a pleasure. Excellent customer service and he found the perfect Lexus that worked for us. We will be buying our next Lexus with Matthew. 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

Very accommodating with a. couple of requests for my disabled husband. Another local dealership refused these requests.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

They listened to what I wanted and helped me get what I was looking for as well as offered some reasonable add ons I was more comfortable with. I was able to purchase the car I wanted for the price I was comfortable paying. Best part, I was able to purchase a new vehicle vs used within my budget due to the financing options. Appreciate the dealership very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2023

Excellent service, friendly and knowledgeable and honest staff. Good customer service very pleased to work with Melissa.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2023

Good service and knowledgeable staff to work with while my car was serviced at the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2023

Jake was thorough in addressing our car’s maintenance. Am pleased with his service & his concern that everything would be done correctly. He was accommodating with the courtesy overnight car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2023

Awesome service and friendly people. Good honest customer service, like Jake, are hard to find. Caring for the customer is Lexus number one goal and they have exceeded with my appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2023

Fresno Lexus hooked me up with my brand new 2023 Lexus UX 250h. The whole buying experience was great and the staff were all so helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2023

Fast and friendly service. Facility was clean and accommodating to customers need. Representative were also friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2023

I got my car's splash guard replaced at Fresno Lexus. Jake was the Service Advisor who handled my request and the follow-up. Jake was very proactive in informing me about the progress of the repair, the availability of parts, and the time-frame as well as estimate for the repair. He handled the process seamlessly, and it gave me great comfort in working with him. It is my privilege to give him 5-stars for his exceptional work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2023

Outstanding service provided by Jesse. Knowledgeable and attentive, he is my go to guy when it’s time to get my vehicle serviced. Thanks Jesse

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

My service advisor was so friendly and professional. I felt very comfortable with his explanation of my problem and his professional solution. I would recommend Fresno Lexus to anyone who needs fine service for their vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

Adam was my service advisor. He was terrific and professional. He explained everything and kept me updated throughout the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Jesse Cervantes was fabulous. He was very professional, attentive, and addressed all of my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

From start to finish my service from Fresno Lexus was excellent….The best that I have had from any other dealership that I have ever done business with….

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Great Service always. All services were explained in detail before and after all services were made

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Always very helpful and on time with appointments. Easy to deal with not pushy like most places and put customer first .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

What great service they give! I'm always so amazed by their efficiency and willingness to cater to their customers. This is the 5th RX350 that I've owned from them and the service just seems to get better and better! Thank you Scotty, Harvender and to service team! You are great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Fresno Lexus is extremely efficient, knowledgeable, and welcoming. Everyone goes out of their way always!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Went in for my 10,000 mile service. In and out in about an hour. When I was in the waiting room, Jack my salesmen, saw me took the time to ask me how I was doing and how my RX350l was and if I needed anything. He gat me a refill on my car care kit at no charge. All in all, always a pleasure to go in there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Mike Gibson, Jake in Service make the entire Lexus experience wonderful. The customers needs come first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

My experience with the service center was fantastic. Madison went above and beyond to keep me informed throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Melissa and Michael were great on providing us with the necessary information on our New Lexus. Great job Lexus. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Quick, efficient, and great customer service. Battery was bad and they were able to replace it within 2 1/2 hours. Plus they washed my car. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

recently used the Lexus dealer and the service was superb! super friendly well t least the gentleman I was felt with Jesse.I recieved if I needed anything at he dealer ship while I wait for my vehicle , they took video under and around my car so I could be aware of anything wrong. then a texts saying my vehicle was ready for pickup. I was out of there in 2hours or so. Thank You Jesse and Fresno Lexus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Best Lexua service experience. Jake definitely earned 100% on a customer service experience. I will keep coming back. Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

I called on Friday the 12th of August to schedule an appointment for service on Monday the 15th. I was told there were no appointments available but they would try to squeeze me in and to be there at 8 am. I arrived at 7:40 and was immediately checked in by Jesse. I explained that the front brake rotors likely needed to be turned or replaced. I was pleased with the reception I got from Jesse. I received a text from Jesse at 11 am telling me my car was ready to be picked up. I was surprised it was done so quickly. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Madison was a nice change, enjoyed her personality. Driver was friendly. Cashier was polite. Car wash is always nice, just windows need a dryer towel so doesn't streak.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Nicholas was great. My driver was awesome. Appreciate all the good work on my car. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Scotty was amazing! Very helpful and understanding. Tech was understanding in fixing my vehicle and kept it overnight and found the issue! Vehicle was done quick too! Love Fresno Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

I was satisfied with the service I received and the way they took care of me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

We were very happy to have been taken through the lease process by Jack Baines and Candalario in finance.. Jack took time to show us a lot of features, including the emergency medical services button. Astonishingly we used this service on our way home from the dealership because we witnessed a three vehicle accident with injuries. I recommend Lexus to all persons for their buying or leasing needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

The Service Advisor Jake was professional, knowledgeable and very helpful in making my service easy. I am always satisfied with his service. Thank you Jake.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Jesse was my main contact for service on my Lexus-SUPERB! He handled everything in a professional quick manner. My car was expertly serviced and ready the next day. Jesse procured a loner car immediately so there was no delay in getting home. Excellent Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Service Advisor was professional, knowledgeable, and accommodating in arranging service of my vehicle. Service was done to my satisfaction in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

We brought our car after it was vandalized at the Amtrak station. We worked with Jessie who was very professional and kept us informed during the whole process. I have dealt with Lexus before and have always been happy with their professional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

I took my Lexus RX in for diagnostic and on Blind Spot monitor check with Fresno Lexus on April 2022. I met with Jake who provide excellent service. He was honest, thorough, knowledgeable, and helpful. They caught the brake problem and fixed it really fast. They went above and send a technician out with me to check the b s m in person and provide detailed explanation. I recommended this place and Jake.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

I am always more than satisfied with my Fresno Lexus service, and this was no exception! Warm welcome, return of Customer Service Car after long absence, and delivery of MY car to MY home the next day. THANK YOU!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

I bought my Lexus in 2017 and I have been very happy with the car and their outstanding service department it is the best I have ever had. I was just there on March 15th for service, Scotty was the service writer that I was assigned to. Scotty took care of me and went above and beyond to see that I was fully satisfied. I would highly recommend Fresno Lexus and Scotty for your future Lexus needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

The staff is always so nice and friendly and asks if you have been helped

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Andrew is amazing! By far one of the best employee that dealership has. My spouse and I both recently purchased our Lexus and can’t rave enough. I was skeptical coming from Audi with high expectations, however we’ve been treated so nicely and welcomed into the Lexus family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Ben was my service advisor during my visit on Saturday, February 19. My experience has always been fast and friendly. I highly recommend Fresno Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Jake with Fresno Lexus gave outstanding customer service. He communicated throughout the day on the status of the service on my vehicle. He was polite, & professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Scotty Vang is great! Highly recommended. Ask for Scotty when you call for service. He stayed late to return my vehicle to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

Fresno Lexus by far is one of the top dealers I’ve dealt with. I’m on my 3rd Lexus purchase and for the past 10 years every employee’s work ethic here continues to be exemplary in my books. From the sales and service team to the plant watering lady. They all are happy and eager to make every moment spent here a welcoming and easy experience. I highly recommend to family and friends to try Fresno Lexus, they know their products, they keep making every process streamline and especially the value of the best customer service you can depend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Great customer service, my car even came early before the date they said it will be. Irene helping us pick out the car that we want and let us know the minutes the car come in . Would recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Mohan is great! This is our 3rd time purchasing a vehicle with him and he treats us like his own family! We are so happy to continue to have Mohan take care of us. Great Job! Kudos to the entire team for continued job well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Jesse is awesome! Great customer service will always recommend him. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

I took my 08 Lexus in for repair and Mr. Jesse Cervantes was assigned as our service advisor. Jesse handlers our repair needs in a courteous, professional manner. He explained our repair procedure and followed up with a phone call and explained the repair needs and cost. He arranged for a courtesy car as we we live in Madera and the repair was going to take two days. We are very pleased with our experience and would recommend the Lexus repair to anyone and in particular Mr Jesse Cervantes as the service advisor. Thanks Jesse! You deserve an A++ rating!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Great service, Jesse was a true professional who was able to answer all my queations in regarsa to my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

While we already knew which Lexus we wanted, Melissa went above and beyond with the sale. No pressure and excellent customer service. Probably the best car buying experience we've had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Irene provided very good service helped me even i was getting late to there place friendly behavior and vry good service and deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Irene Flores Lewy provided excellent professional 5 Star assistance in my recent purchase of a new Lexus. This was the second Lexus that I have purchased with her knowledgeable guidance. She is well informed, most accommodating and a no pressure presence during the sales transaction. She has provided ongoing assistance to any questions that I have had after the purchase. She continues to provide a presence and attitude of assistance after the sale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Melissa is the best! I was looking for a Es 350 f sport and she found me one Exceeded my expectations she went over and beyond. Extremely happy customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Jesse was my service advisor. He provided excellent customer service. He kept me updated on my service. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Best Lexus Dealer in Fresno, over the years purchased several Lexus SUV, There always have been very easy to deal with and their Service fantastic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

First time buying a Lexus. Easiest car buying experience we’ve ever had. Tevin was very helpful and made the experience pleasant and stress free. Thank You Mark and Diana

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

5-Star as service always. Jon C Lo did an excellent job and was quick to recognize repairs needed. Again thank you Jon for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Words can not express how much I appreciate the service technicians and advisors. My car was having issues and they took care of everything promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

I have never not had 5 star service at this dealership. Friendly, courteous and openly desiring to please. Thank your for your consistent hiring of excellent employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

We recently had our car serviced at Fresno Lexus. The staff were very professional and helpful. Jesse Cervantes was our service professional and we felt very confident leaving our vehicle in his care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

My recent service visit to Fresno Lexus was perfectly managed by service rep Erik Ucelo. Throughout the process he was friendly, courteous and very responsive to my questions and concerns. He was able to quickly set me up with a loaner vehicle and, throughout the day, he provided me with timely text/call progress updates on the repairs and service being performed on my RX 350. I was also very impressed and pleased with the way the service department completed the requested services and had my vehicle ready for pick up WHEN PROMISED. In short, the entire experience was EXCELLENT and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Always a great experience. Just had my first tuneup. Jon handled my visit with professional and friendly attitude. They worked hard to get me out of there as soon as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Excellent all around service. Service completed ahead of time. My car was returned very clean. I was kept well informed as when the service was completed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Love Fresno Lexus, everyone you deal with are kind and professional. Jesse my service rep is great. We have bought 3 vehicles from Fresno Lexus too. They make the entire buying and owning process so worth it. And of course I love my car. Kept my 2013 RX 350 and bought another one in 2019.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Took my car in for the 1st service and received excellent customer service from Jon in the Service Department. Thanks Jon! I will ask for you when we return for the 2nd service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Jesse is outstanding service advisor. He got me out in less than 2 hours, considering a long lines of cars waiting for service. Very professional and I would like him to be my service advisor for my future appointments. Well done Jesse and keep up the good work and your outstanding service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Fresno Lexus is committed to providing the customer with excellent service. The service department is friendly and tactful. High quality service is what you will get here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Lexus is such a great place to buy or lease a car. Their service afterward is superb! This is my 5th Lexus RX350 - I wouldn't even think of driving anything else! thank you, Fresno Lexus!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review